Attention: No Classes Today

Events Calendar

The HRS Learning Center hosts a variety of educational and community events.

Interested in partnering with us on an event? Contact Edward Alvarran, Learning Center Director.

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Dark red Spring Social Skills Group
-
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Dark red Spring Social Skills Group
-
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Dark red Spring Social Skills Group
-
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Dark red Spring Social Skills Group
-
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Dark red Spring Social Skills Group
-
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite