Lower School Hours
8:05am-2:50pm

Middle School Hours
8:25am-3:10pm 

After Care Hours
2:50pm-6:00pm

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm

If your student will be absent from school, a parent/guardian should contact the Front Office at 206.763.1167.

HRS Learning Center Hours
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 7:00pm 
Saturdays 8:00am - 1:00pm


 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Back to School Bash
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Alumni Gathering Garden day
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

2022-2023 School Year Calendar