Lower School Hours
8:10am-2:55pm

Middle School Hours
8:25am-3:10pm 

After Care Hours
2:55pm-6:00pm

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm

If your student will be absent from school, a parent/guardian should contact the Front Office at 206.763.1167.

HRS Learning Center Hours
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 7:00pm 
Saturdays 8:00am - 1:00pm

2023-2024 School Calendar

2024-2025 School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4